Site Overlay

Our members

Ah Long, Tan

Managing Director, Kudos CAS Consultants

Tax & Corporate Services Email: ahlong@kudoscas.com.sg Mobile: +65 9220 7678 Office: +65 6225 5515

Eric Khor

Director, Studio Sago

Professional photographer Email: eric@studiosago.com Mobile: +65 9489 5902 Website: http://www.studiosago.com

Sock Siong, Lim

Director, 5th Avenue

Event Videographer Email: socksiong@gmail.com Mobile: +65 9658 0650 Website: 5thAvenuePhotography.com.sg

Skyler Seah

Founder

Bookkeeping Email: admin@profitsanalytics.com Mobile: +65 9023 8816 Website: www.ProfitsAnalytics.com

Alexis

Director, Alexis Interior

Interior Designer Email: Alexis@alexisinterior.com Mobile: +65 9625 5894 Website: www.alexisinterior.com

Cyrus Yung

Director, Ascelade

SEO Specialist Email: cyrus@ascelade.com Mobile: +65 9001 1606 Website: https://www.ascelade.com

Josaphin Toh

Associate Senior Sales Director, SRI Pte Ltd

Real Estate (Commercial) Email: Josaphin.t@gmail.com Mobile: +65 9727 7774 Website: http://www.josaphin-toh.com

Jeremy Tan

CEO & Trainer, Core Invest Institute

Stock & Option Coach Email: jeremytan@coreinvest.me Contact: +65 8488 6463 Website: www.coreinvest.me

Ming Seng

Senior Marketing Director, ERA

Senior Marketing Director Real Estate (Residential) Email: mingseng.lee@gmail.com Mobile: +65 9843 7936

Maxine See

General Insurance Specialist

General Insurance Specialist Email: emautostar@yahoo.com Mobile: +65 9099 5151 Website: maxsure-insurance.com

Khim

Manager, Wine Marvel

Wine “Solution” Provider Email: info@wine-marvel.com Mobile: +65 9848 4995

Carine Zheng

Financial Planner

Financial Consultant Email: carinezheng@fapl.sg Mobile: +65 8389 3356 Website: www.fa.com.sg/carinezheng

Daryl Koh

Co-Founder, twomensocial

Social Media Markeing Email: https://www.twomensocial.com

Vasu

Director and Facilitator

CORE Training Consultancy Email: vasu@coretraining.com.sg Website: www.coretraining.com.sg

Alex

Manager, Designerworks

Web Design & Development Specialist Email: Alex@designerworks.com.sg

Melissa Chio

Manager

Fresh & Artificial Flowers Email: helloflowerbuds@gmail.com Mobile: +65 9692 6900 Webiste: www.flowerbuds.sg

Arun

Founder & CEO, Asalta

Customized Software Developer Email: hello@asalta.com Mobile: +65 9665 5094 Website: https://www.asalta.com/sg

Copyright © 2019 BNI Ultimate. All Rights Reserved.